Here’s what’s happening in and around Mercy Health Center!

New Members Join Mercy’s Governing Board

Categories: New Releases

Mercy added five new members to the Governing Board effective January 1st, 2012: Steve Beard, Ross Campbell, Cindy Haygood, Wayne Morris and Grant Tribble. To read more about our new board members as well as returning board members and staff, visit the Board and Staff page on our website. We are excited to have these members join us as we serve the uninsured in our community.

We would also like to extend our many thanks to the following board members who rolled off in 2011: Joe Bucha, Jim Litchford, Alison Norris, and Stan Satterfield, and to Charlie Barron who is now serving on the Advisory Board. Thank you all for your dedication and service to the ministry at Mercy Health Center.